Asaduddin Owaisi is an Indian politician , who is the President of the All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen He is a three-time Member of Parliament (MP), representing the Hyderabad constituency in Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Indian Parliament. He was honoured with Sansad Ratna Award for overall best performance in 15th Lok Sabha in 2014.
Open this App and Scan the following to see reaction of Mr Asaduddin Owaisi.

  • 10 Rupee Note
  • 20 Rupee Note
  • 50 Rupee Note
  • 100 Rupee Note
  • 500 Rupee Note
  • 2000 Rupee Note
  • Gandhi Ji’s Photo
  • Ambedkar’s Photo
  • Indian Map
  • Indian emblem

Need a Quote For The Code?